Copyright 2015.  All right reserved.

Speakers - Tentative list

Plenary - “being updated”

                             Prof Sergey Mikhalovsky, CChem, FRSC

                             Pharmacy and Biomolecular Sciences, University of Brighton, UK

                             Vice-Dean of research, School of Engineering, Nazarbayev University

                             Prof Michel Van Hove

                             Director, Institute of Computational and Theoretical Studies (ICTS), and Chair Professor in

Physics, Department of Physics.

Hong Kong Baptist University, Hong Kong.

"Mechanisms of molecular machines"

                             Prof Yantao Shi

                             School of Chemistry, Dalian University of Technology, China

"Advanced Electrode Materials for Thin Film Solar Cells"


                                                Prof Jiannong Wang

                             Director of William Mong Institute of Nano Science and Technology, the Hong Kong University of                              Science and Technology, Hong Kong.

                                                  Prof John Wang

                                                  Department of Materials Science and Engineering, National University of Singapore


Prof Jeff Urban

Lawrence Berkeley National Labs, Berkeley, CA, USA

Prof Iman El-Mahallawi

British University in Egypt (BUE), Egypt

"Selective Solar Absorber Coating Materials"

Prof Stanislaw Mitura

The Technical University of Liberec, Poland

Prof Mohamed Bououdina

University of Bahrain, Bahrain

Prof Qiming Zhang

The Pennsylvania State University, USA

Prof Habil Vaidotas KAŽUKAUSKAS

Semiconductor Physics Department, Vilnius University, Lithuania

"Organic NanoPhotovoltaics as Viewed from the Commercial and Charge Transport

Physics Sides"

Prof Makarand M. Ghangrekar

Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur, India

Prof Tahir Shah

University of Bolton, UK


Prof Xudong Xiao

The Chinese University of Hong Kong and Shenzhen Institute of Advanced Technology, CAS

Prof Sergey Mikhalovsky Prof Michel Van Hove Prof Yantao Shi Prof. Iman Prof. Jeff Urban Prof. Jiannong Wang Prof. John Wang Prof. Mohamed Bououdina Prof. Qiming Zhang Prof. Habil Kazukauskas Prof. Makarand Ghangrekar Prof. Tahir Shah Prof. Xudong Xiao Prof. Stanislaw Mitura